Committee clears names of 14 officials for promotion

Hyderabad: The Committee headed by Special Chief Secretary (EFS & T) Rajeshwar Tiwari with Principal Secretaries Adhar Sinha as Convener and Arvind Kumar as member has cleared the names of 14 officials for promotion.

The Committee has conducted DPC for promotion of eligible candidates in Home, Finance, I&PR, Protocol & SCD Departments on Friday and cleared 14 candidates for promotion.

They include eight candidates as Chief Administrative Officers in Home Dept, one candidate as Jt PAO, two candidates as Joint Directors in Finance Dept, one candidate as Joint Director in I&PR Dept, one candidate as Addl. Director of Protocol Dept and one candidate as Joint Director of SCD Dept. (INN)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *