Chairman and Vice-Chairman of CESS announced

Hyderabad: BRS candidate Chikkala Rama Rao was elected chairman and Devarakonda Thirupati as vice chairman of Cooperative Electric Supply Society (CESS), informed Election Officer B Mamatha.

All 15 seats of the CESS were won by BRS, the results of which were released on Monday.Chikkala Rama Rao was born on March 5 1963 in Katkur of Thangalapalli Mandal. He was first elected as Single Window Chairman to Karkur in 1995. In the year 2007, he was elected as CESS director to Siricilla Rural. He was later elected as Thangalapalli director in 2022. (INN)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *