CM congratulates winners of All India Police Duty Meet 2024

Hyderabad: Chief Minister A Revanth Reddy congratulated DGP Telangana Ravi Gupta and all winners of the All India Police Duty Meet 2024.

Telangana Police has won the Overall Championship (Charminar Trophy) in the 67th All India Police Duty Meet held in Lucknow. DGP  Ravi Gupta said that it was after a gap of about 12 years that Telangana Police won the Charminar Trophy.

The DGP informed that Telangana Police showcased their talent at the national level and won five gold medals, seven silver medals, the Overall Winners Trophy in professional photography, and the overall Runners-Up Trophy in professional videography.

G. Ramakrishna Reddy, D. Vijay Kumar, V. Kiran Kumar, P. Ananth Reddy and M. Devender Prasad won gold medals while P. Pavan, N. Venkataramana, M Hariprasad, K. Srinivas, Shaik Khader Sharif, Ch Santosh, and K. Satish won silver medals. (INN)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *