Home / News / 27 TS Govt officials to get promotion
TS Govt
TS Govt

27 TS Govt officials to get promotion

Hyderabad: The Committee, headed by Special Chief Secretary (Energy Dept) Ajay Mishra, with and Principal Secretary Adhar Sinha as Convener, has cleared the names of 27 officials for promotion.

The Committee conducted DPC on Saturday for promotion of eligible candidates in different departments.

It cleared the names of total 27 candidates including three candidates as Deputy Director (Trg)/Regional Deputy Director (App) in LET&P (Empp., Vig) Dept, one candidate as Deputy Director (Hydrology) in Ground Water Dept, one candidate as Joint Inspector General and four candidates as District Registrar as Registration and Stamps, Revenue Dept., one candidate as Asst. Director (Entomology), six candidates as Add. DM&HO (A&L), six candidates as District TB Control Officer, one candidate as Deputy Director (Virology – IPM) and three candidates as Civil Surgeon Specialists (Ophthalmology) and one candidates as Professor (Plastic Surgery) in HM&FW Department. (INN)

About HYM Staff

Check Also

K. Chandrashekhar Rao

CM KCR to inaugurate Kondapochamma Sagar project on May 29

Hyderabad: Chief Minister K.Chandrashekhar Rao will inaugurate Kondapochamma Sagar Project on 29th May at 11.30 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *