Home / News / Assembly pays tributes to former members

Assembly pays tributes to former members

Hyderabad: The Telangana State Legislative Assembly on Saturday paid tributes to former members who passed away.

As soon as the House met, Speaker Pocharam Srinivas Reddy moved the condelence motion on the demise of former Governor of Andhra Pradesh Narayan Datta tiwari, and former members of Andhra Pradesh Assembly representing Telangana region Mohd. Kamaluddin Ahmed, T. Manemma, Dr. V.Venkateswara Rao, Patlolla Ramachandra Reddy, Hatkar Laxmanjee, Anugu Narayan Reddy, Kodur Vardha Reddy, Patlolla Narasimha Reddy, K.V. Krishna Rao, Katari Devender Rao, Malyala Rajaiah, Madavarapu Murali Manohar Rao, Jalagam Kondal Rao, K.V.Keshavulu, Nandyala Srinivas Reddy and B.Balaiah.

The House observed two minutes silence and expressed their deep sense of sorrow and conveys its deep sense of sympathy in the members of the bereaved family. (INN)

About HYM Staff

Check Also

TITA to organize Digital Literacy program in Gadwal

Hyderabad: Shifting its focus towards government schools besides higher learning colleges, Telangana Information Technology Association …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *