Home / News / CM nominates ministers to inaugurate new districts

CM nominates ministers to inaugurate new districts

Hyderabad: The Telangana Government is all set to inaugurate 21 districts on Vijaya Dasami.

The Chief Minister will lead his ministers in inaugurating the new districts with KCR participating in the inauguration of Siddipet district at Siddipet on Tuesday at 11.13 AM.

Home minister Nayani Narsimha Reddy will inaugurate Yadadri district (from Nalgonda). Finance Minister Etela Rajendar will inaugurate Peddapally district which is being carved out of Karimnagar. Agriculture Minister Pocharam Srinivas Reddy will inaugurate Kamareddy.

Deputy Speaker Padma Devenadar Reddy will inaugurate Medak district. The list of other ministers, along with the districts they will inaugurate are: Mancherial – Padma Rao; Sircilla/Rajanna – K T Rama Rao; Vikarabad – Mahendar Reddy; Asifabad – Jogu Ramana; Jangaon – Legislative Council Chairman Swamy Goud; Jay Shankar District – Assembly Speaker Madhusudhana Chary; Jagtial – Dy CM Mahmood Ali; Suryapet – Jagdeesh Reddy; Kothagudam – Tummala Nageshwar Rao; Nirmal – Indrakaran Reddy; Nagar Kurnool – Jupally Krishna Rao; Mahbubabad – Azmeera Chandulal; Jogulamba – Laxma Reddy; Medchal/Malkajgiri – T Srinivas Yadav and Wanparthy – TS Planning Board vice chairperson Niranjan Reddy. (INN)

About HYM Staff

Check Also

Education completely entered Digital Mode: NITW Director

Hyderabad: The Director of the National Institute of Technology (NIT) in Warangal, Prof. NV Ramana …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *