Home / News / Committee clears names of 18 officials for promotion

Committee clears names of 18 officials for promotion

Hyderabad: The Committee headed by Special Chief Secretary Ajay Mishra with Principal Secretary Adhar Sinha as Convener has cleared the names of 18 officials for promotion.

The Committee has conducted DPC for promotion of eligible candidates in Planning Department on Thursday and cleared 18 candidates for promotion.

They include promotion of 12 candidates as Deputy Directors and six as Joint Directors in Telangana State Economic and Statistical Services in Planning Department. (INN)

About HYM Staff

Check Also

TPCC Minorities Department chairman Shaik Abdullah Sohail

TRS is against political empowerment of Muslims: Congress

Hyderabad: The Congress party has strongly condemned Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) for not giving ticket …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *