Home / News / Committee clears names of 26 officials for promotion

Committee clears names of 26 officials for promotion

Hyderabad: The Committee headed by Special Chief Secretary (Revenue Dept) Rajeshwar Tiwari with Principal Secretaries Adhar Sinha as Convener and Siva Sankar as member has cleared the names of 26 officials for promotion.

The Committee has conducted DPC for promotion of eligible candidates in I&C Department on Tuesday and cleared 26 candidates for promotion.

They include 20 candidates as Assistant Director/Accounts Officer in Treasuries and Accounts Dept., one candidate as Addl. Director of Town Planning in MA&UD Dept., 02 candidates as Addl. Director in SCD Dept and 02 candidates as Joint Director in School Education Dept.

About HYM Staff

Check Also

Minor driving: CTP urges the parents to act more responsible

Hyderabad: Cyberabad Traffic Police (CTP) is conducting regular enforcement drives against the minor driving in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *