Home / News / Committee clears names of 26 officials for promotion

Committee clears names of 26 officials for promotion

Hyderabad: The Committee headed by Special Chief Secretary (Energy Dept) Ajay Mishra with Principal Secretaries Adhar Sinha as Convener and Suresh Chand as member has cleared the names of 24 officials for promotion.

The Committee has conducted DPC for promotion of eligible candidates in LET&F Dept., TR&B Dept., & Civil Supplies Department on Saturday and cleared 24 candidates for promotion.

They include one candidate as Joint Commissioner in Civil Supplies Dept, 12 candidates as Civil Surgeon Specialists in various categories and 6 candidates as Deputy Commissioners of Labour in LET&F Dept and 5 candidates as Deputy Transport Commissioners in TR&B Dept. (INN)

About HYM Staff

Check Also

Temperature crosses 46 Degrees in Adilabad

Hyderabad: Heat wave continued in many parts of Telangana State on Friday with Adilabad recording …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *