Home / News / Dasoju Sravan appointed National Spokesperson of AICC
Dr. Dasoju Sravan
Dr. Dasoju Sravan

Dasoju Sravan appointed National Spokesperson of AICC

Hyderabad: Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Monday appointed Dr. Dasoju Sravan, the Chief Spokesperson of Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee (TPCC), as the National Spokesperson of the AICC.

Sravan is among 10 AICC Spokespersons appointed by Rahul Gandhi.

The other AICC Spokespersons are Rajya Sabha MP Dr. Syed Naseer Hussain, MLA Hina Kaware, Pawan Khera, Jaiveer Shergill, Ragini Nayak, Dr. Gourav Vallabh, Rajiv Tyagi, Akhilesh Pratap Singh and Sunil Ahire.

About HYM Staff

Check Also

Herbal Garden facility comes up at University Of Hyderabad

Hyderabad: At the University of Hyderabad (UoH) campus a Herbal Garden with approximately 250 medicinal …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *