Home / News / Dr. Sravan Dasoju released Vision 2023 Manifesto for Khairatabad
Dr. Sravan Dasoju released Vision 2023 Manifesto for Khairatabad
Dr. Sravan Dasoju released Vision 2023 Manifesto for Khairatabad

Dr. Sravan Dasoju released Vision 2023 Manifesto for Khairatabad

Hyderabad: Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee (TPCC) Election Campaign Committee Convenor and Khairtabad candidate Dr. Sravan Dasoju released a comprehensive Vision 2023 Manifesto for Khairatabad Assembly Segment. Speaking to the media persons at Gandhi Bhavan on Sunday, Dr. Sravan made a detailed Power Point Presentation highlighting the core issues and his action plans to fix them.

Dr. Sravan reminded his active participation in public life for the last ten years and appealed the voters to bless him. He also said he would make Khairatabad as Taj of Telangana and a role model constituency in the entire State.

He assured to strengthen Women Self Help Groups (SHG’s) and to establish skill development centers for the unemployed youth.

He also said Education and Health sectors will be given top priory in Khairatabad 2023 Vision Manifesto. He assured to set-up a special toll free number to address the grievances and make himself available to public all the time.

Dr. Sravan has criticized that GHMC has collected Rs. 1600 crores by levying taxes in the name of public libraries. He also slammed TRS government for recklessness on women safety.

Further, speaking to media he assured to set up libraries at all the possible locations and install CCTV cameras and SHE Teams for women safety.

Sravan assured to set up a Special TASK force comprising 12 core civic issues for their addressal. The core issues include land and house regularizations, permanent houses, cleanliness, women empowerment, unemployment and etc. TASK Force comprises members from various walks of life and civil society.

Dr. Sravan ensured to introduce a Mobile Application to know the issues and maintain connectivity with people.

Sravan also quoted that he will make 12 prominent areas of Khairatabad as Jewels of Hyderabad. He released a Model Report that how he would develop the constituency for the next five years, if elected to office.

All India Mahila Congress General Secretary Shammena Shafiq, TDP leader BN Reddy, Congress leaders Rohin Reddy, Ex Corporator Shaik Shareef, Madhukar Yadav, Narikella Naresh, Aamer Javeed, CPI leader Harinath, MRPS leader Prakash, OU Jac leader Vijay, Charan and others were present. (INN)

About HYM Staff

Check Also

Temperature crosses 46 Degrees in Adilabad

Hyderabad: Heat wave continued in many parts of Telangana State on Friday with Adilabad recording …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *