Home / News / Five BJP candidates file nominations on Day-1
Bharatiya Janata Party - BJP
Bharatiya Janata Party - BJP

Five BJP candidates file nominations on Day-1

Hyderabad: BJP Telangana State president Dr. K. Lakshman is among five candidates who filed their nominations on the first day of filing of nomination papers.

While Dr. Lakshman submitted two sets of nomination papers from Musheerabad constituency, other BJP candidates A. Jithendra (Malakpet), A. Vijaya (Sanath Nagar), T. Raja Singh (Goshamahal) and T. Uma Mahendra (Charmianr) also filed their nomination papers. (INN)

About HYM Staff

Check Also

Telangana State Road Transport Corporation (TSRTC)

Kidney patients to get free RTC bus pass

Hyderabad: Government of Telangana has decided to extend free travel facility by Telangana State Road …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *