Home / News / GHMC unanimously elect new Standing Committee
Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC)
Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC)

GHMC unanimously elect new Standing Committee

Hyderabad: The new 15-member Standing Committee of Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation was unanimously elected here on Friday.

The newly elected members are A. Chaitanya Kanna, Ch Sangeetha Prashanth Goud, Tonta Anjaiah, M. Mamatha, Mohammed Akheel Ahmed, Mohammed Abdul Rahman, Mohd Majid Hussain, Md Misbahuddin, Md Mustafa Ali, Ravula Sheshagiri, R. Shirisha, Shaik Hameed, Sabeeha Begum, Sameena Begum and Samala Hema. (INN)

About HYM Staff

Check Also

Mohammed Ali Shabbir

Shabbir Ali questions Mahmood Ali’s silence on TRS-BJP nexus, 12% Muslim quota

Hyderabad: Former minister and ex-Leader of Opposition in Telangana Legislative Council Mohammed Ali Shabbir has …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *