Home / News / President accepts resignations of TDP ministers

President accepts resignations of TDP ministers

Hyderabad: President of India Ramnath Kovind, as advised by Prime Minister Narender Modi, has accepted the resignation of the two TDP ministers from the Union Council of Ministers, with immediate effect, under clause (2) of Article 75 of the Constitution.

The President has accepted the resignations of Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati and Y.S. Chowdary. The President has directed that the work of the Ministry of Civil Aviation will be looked after by the Prime Minister. (INN)

About HYM Staff

Check Also

Maulana Azad National Urdu University (MANUU)

MANUU hosts national conference on emerging trends in IT

Hyderabad: Prof. R.S. Nirjar, Former Chairman, AICTE, asked the student community to work for the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *