Home / Education / SSC Exams to Begin from March 21: BSE, Telangana
School Children
School Children / Photo Courtesy: Sakhi

SSC Exams to Begin from March 21: BSE, Telangana

Secondary School Certificate (SSC) or 10th class public examinations in the newly formed state will begin from March 21, according to Board of Secondary Education (BSE) Telangana.

The exams will continue till April 9th, 2016. The BSE advised students appearing for the examinations to download their hall tickets, if not received already.

“Students who have not received or lost their hall tickets shall download the same from the website and get them attested by the Head Master concerned / any Gazetted Officer duly affixing photographs,” the BSE said in a statement.

“All the Chief Superintendents are requested to allow such candidates whose downloaded hall tickets are attested by the Headmasters of the schools concerned. They should also check up the particulars with the photo attendance sheets.”

For downloading SSC Halltickets, you can click here.

Time-Table : SSC, OSSC, Vocational Exam (New Syllabus)

Date Day Subject & Paper Time
21-03-2016 Monday First Language – Paper I 9:30am to 12.15pm
22-03-2016 Tuesday First Language – Paper II 9:30am to 12.15pm
24-03-2016 Thursday Second Language 9:30am to 12.45pm
26-03-2016 Saturday English – Paper I 9:30am to 12.15pm
28-03-2016 Monday English – Paper II 9:30am to 12.15pm
29-03-2016 Tuesday Mathematics – Paper I 9:30am to 12.15pm
30-03-2016 Wednesday Mathematics – Paper II 9:30am to 12.15pm
31-03-2016 Thursday General Science – Paper I 9:30am to 12.15pm
01-04-2016 Friday General Science – Paper II 9:30am to 12.15pm
02-04-2016 Saturday Social Studies – Paper I 9:30am to 12.15pm
04-04-2016 Monday Social Studies – Paper II 9:30am to 12.15pm
06-04-2016 Wednesday OSSC – Paper I 9:30am to 12.45pm
07-04-2016 Thursday OSSC – Paper II 9:30am to 12.45pm
09-04-2016 Saturday SSC Vocational (Theory) 9:30am to 11.30am

About youthmirror

Check Also

Uttam exhorts Congress cadre to make bus yatra a success

Uttam exhorts Congress cadre to make bus yatra a success

Hyderabad: For the first time ever in the history of Congress party, Telangana Pradesh Congress …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *