Home / News / Three IAS officers transferred

Three IAS officers transferred

Hyderabad: Telangana Government on Friday transferred four senior IAS officers.

HMDA Metropolitan Commissioner T. Chiranjeevulu has been transferred and posted as Commissioner & Inspector General, Registration and Stamps, duly relieving Vakati Karuna from FAC (Full Additional Charge).

HMWS&SB Managing Director M. Dana Kishore has been transferred and posted as GHMC Commissioner in place of B. Janardhan Reddy who has been made new HMDA Metropolitan Commissioner.

Dana Kishore will continue to hold FAC of the post of Secretary to Government, Minorities Welfare Department, until further orders.

About HYM Staff

Check Also

Hyderabad to host 7th National Summit of Facilities Management Professionals

Hyderabad: The 7th National Summit of TFMC – Telangana Facility Management Council will be held …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *