Home / News / TS Govt renames five districts
TS Govt
TS Govt

TS Govt renames five districts

Hyderabad: Telangana Government on Tuesday issued orders renaming five districts in the State.

The Bhadradari district has been renamed as Bhadradari Kothagudem; Gadwal as Jogu Lamba Gadwal; Yadadri as Yadadri Bhuvanagiri; Kommaram Bheem as Kommaram Bheem Asifabad and Rajanna district has been renamed as Rajanna Sircilla.

The State Government has also done some modifications in the boundaries of some newly formed mandals. (INN)

About HYM Staff

Check Also

Dr. Dasoju Sravan

Congress demands KTR’s resignation, probe into corruption charges

Hyderabad: TPCC Chief Spokesperson Dr. Dasoju Sravan on Sunday demanded that Municipal Administration Minister K. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *