Home / News / TSRTC bags four prestigious awards
TSRTC bags four prestigious awards
TSRTC bags four prestigious awards

TSRTC bags four prestigious awards

Hyderabad: Telangana State Road Transport Corporation (TSRTC) has bagged four prestigious ASRTU productivity awards.

Vice-Chairman and Managing Director Sunil Sharma, along with ED Purushotham Naik, received the awards from ASRTU President and Secretary MoRT&H Sanjeev Ranjan at “Gulmohar” Habitat Centre in New Delhi on Tuesday.

The VC & MD received the awards for various performances like maximum improvement in vehicle productivity and highest kmpl etc, for TSRTC.

It is a matter of pride for ED Purushotham Naik for he was at the helm of affairs for the Greater Hyderabad Zone in the year 2017-2018.

VC & MD congratulated the whole team of TSRTC which made it possible to get these awards. Along with MD, ED Purushotham Naik, ED (E,O, A&M) Sri M.Ravinder, CME V. Venkateshwarlu, CTM P.V.Muni shekhar received the awards.

MD said that this is a recognition for the hard work put in by Drivers, Conductors, Mechanics, Shramiks, Supervisors, and Officers of TSRTC as a team. Other guests present were Shivayoga C. Kalasad, vice president, ASRTU, Capt.V.V.Ratna Parikhi, ED ASRTU and CIRT Director Capt. R.B. Samer Patil at the event. (INN)

About HYM Staff

Check Also

Mohammed Ali Shabbir

Shabbir Ali questions Mahmood Ali’s silence on TRS-BJP nexus, 12% Muslim quota

Hyderabad: Former minister and ex-Leader of Opposition in Telangana Legislative Council Mohammed Ali Shabbir has …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *