10 Head Constables promoted as ASIs

Hyderabad: City Police Commissioner Anjani Kumar has congratulated the 10 ASIs who got promotion as Head constable to ASI.

ASIs B.Ramakrishna Rao of Malakpet PS, E.Eddaiah of Nallakunta PS, ACY.Swamy- Mahankali PS, P.Pandu Ranga Raju of CSW, Md.Muqtar of Humayunnagar PS, Md.Ashraf of WPS CCS, G.Vasudeva Reddy of Falaknuma PS, Hanuman Naik of Karkhana PS and J.Narsimha of TTI and Syed.Hameedullah of Tr.P.S Saifabad met the Commissioner of Police at his office on Thursday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *