News Politics

BRS MLC candidates file nominations

Hyderabad: MLC candidates from BRS Party under MLA quota have filed their nominations at the council on Thursday.

Deshapathi Srinivas, Naveen Kumar and Challa Venkatrami Reddy submitted their nomination papers to the Assembly Secretary Narasimha Charyulu. Ministers Harish Rao, Prashanth Reddy, Mallar Reddy, Talasani Srinivas Yadav along with many MLAs and MLCs attended the programme.Before the filing of nominations, the MLC candidates paid their respects to the martyrs of Telangana at the Martyrs’ Memorial in Gunpark. (INN)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *