Education News

CM to launch educational classes in 8 new medical colleges tomorrow

Hyderabad: Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao will launch the commencement of educational classes in the newly established 8 Government Medical Colleges at 12 noon at one go online from Pragathi Bhavan on Tuesday.

Hence, the first academic year of the MBBS course in 8 new government medical colleges – Sangareddy, Mahabubabad, Mancherial, Jagtiyal, Vanaparthi, Kothagudem, Nagarkurnool and Ramagundam towns will be started by CM KCR. 1150 first-year MBBS students will begin their medical education tomorrow. (INN)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *